An award winning Fanclub

Fanclub is proud and happy to announce that we have been awarded
by the Danish Arts Committee for our work with GONE HOME!
Read the motivation here

We would like to thank the Danish Arts Committee for this encouragement. It means a lot.
And most of all, a big thank you to the artistic crew behind GONE HOME without whom this amazing piece would not exist…
Dorte Olesen, Ari Rosenzweig, Sara Sachs, Tobias Leira, Maria Melinder, Merja Ulvinen, Siff Pristed Nielsen, Jonas Åkesson – we all deserve this award!

Big loving,